Latest Products https://www.westernabrasive.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Jul 2020 23:07:32 +0530 en-us https://www.westernabrasive.in Buffing Wheels https://www.westernabrasive.in/buffing-wheels.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/buffing-wheels.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For Household https://www.westernabrasive.in/for-household.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/for-household.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Polish https://www.westernabrasive.in/metal-polish.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/metal-polish.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Polish https://www.westernabrasive.in/liquid-polish.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/liquid-polish.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CROWN Brand develops Liquid Polishing Compounds which ensure process security, quality, Glossy results, low consumption and increased productivity for various industrial segments like Faucets & Sanitary Fittings, Furniture Industry, Cookware & Household Goods, Jewellery Industry, Automotive, Surgical Instruments, Plastic Products.With a stable polishing process, our valuable clients achieve high gloss results with short processing time, optimum consumption of polishing material and minimum wastage. That’s why manufacturers from various industrial sectors make trust on CROWN BRAND. Plastic Polish https://www.westernabrasive.in/plastic-polish.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/plastic-polish.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CROWN BRAND has developed premium buffing and polishing compounds for the most delicate plastic surface. They can produce line-free surface and deep gloss.Widely used for electronics appliances /devices body, toys and other household plastic items which requires semi-gloss or high gloss finish. Synthetic Emery https://www.westernabrasive.in/synthetic-emery.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/synthetic-emery.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Western Abrasive is CROWN Brand emery supplier and manufacturer with more than 40 years of experience. Grinding and Polishing is the basic process to achieve surface finishing and level of smoothness. Most manufacturers fail to achieve the smooth and uniform surface. This leads to losing ground to competitors. Considering the reasons of poor surface finishing, it is necessary to find appropriate solutions.Western Abrasive Ind. Pvt Ltd holds expertise in finding right solutions for polishing applications and exporting its products to US, EU, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Switzerland etc.We manufacture Synthetic Emery Grains by using high quality bauxite processed by scientifically tested methods, which ensures best quality product suitable for various industries. Our expert techniques of manufacturing is responsible to manufacture Emery Grains with uniform hardness, and uniform grit size, which enable our clients to achieve less cutting time and best surface finish.We have strong experience in providing high quality Emery Grains & Powder, with a track record of having thousands of satisfied customers all over the world.We are also manufacturing premium metal polishing compounds.We serve following manufacturers and service providers Automobile Metal Works Optical Appliances Acrylic Fabrication Leather Works Rice and Pulses Mills Sanitary Fittings Manufacturer Auto detailing and Paint shops Plastic Products Manufacturer Industrial Flooring Service Provider Surgical Instruments Manufacturer Jewelry Manufacturer and Supplier Cutlery Manufacturer Luxurious Items Manufacturer Applications of Emery Grains Mild steel, Stainless steel, Glass polishing and grinding As a floor hardener for anti-skid flooring Emery paper/cloth manufacturing For polishing Rice/Gram Pulse/Grains Flour mill stones Sand blasting Our Emery Product Details Produced by smelting low grade bauxite in cupolas at high temperatures The cooled crude is further crushed and classified in to narrow size fractions as per the requirement of applications Contains 55-60 % Al203 Grit sizes are available as per IS standard which is equivalent to BS standard and also available as per FEPA standard Availability of Size and Grits Sizes : 4, 6, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20, 24, 30, 36, 40, 46, 50, 60, 70, 80, 90, 100, 120, 150, 180, 220, 300, 400, 600, 800, 1000, 1200 & 1500. Group Grits : 1 mm – 3 mm, +8 – 16, +16 – 30, +30 – 60, etc. Wood Polish https://www.westernabrasive.in/wood-polish.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/wood-polish.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polishing is a process which can enhance and restore the looks of objects. CROWN BRAND offers a wide range of solid polishing compounds for different surfaces. Based on research and development CROWN BRAND has develops polishing compounds with unique combination of materials to achieve desire surface finishing. CROWN BRAND polishing compounds can obtain results on Furniture, Kitchen crockery units, interiors, wooden handicrafts, pianos and many more applications. CROWN Airflow Buffing Wheels https://www.westernabrasive.in/crown-airflow-buffing-wheels.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/crown-airflow-buffing-wheels.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CROWN Airflow buffing wheels are capable to produce a consistent surface finish with high cuffing action, high compound retention and increased the production rate. Its folds allow air circulation during the polishing action and prevent the workpiece from heating. CROWN Corrugated Buffing Wheels https://www.westernabrasive.in/crown-corrugated-buffing-wheels.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/crown-corrugated-buffing-wheels.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CROWN Corrugated buffing wheels are developed with special shape corrugations for giving heat resistance and ventilation to the buff, which allows air circulation to prevent the workpiece from heating. Corrugation adds flexibility to the buffing wheel and makes it capable to furnish best surface finish with quick polishing action, high compound retention and increased the production rate. It is mainly used on automatic machines, mostly in stainless steel cookware industry. And it can be supplied with metal flanges or cardboard center. CROWN Loose Stitched Buffing Wheels https://www.westernabrasive.in/crown-loose-stitched-buffing-wheels.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/crown-loose-stitched-buffing-wheels.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crown loose stitch wheel have stitches close to the center which makes the wheel soft and flexible. It gives more freedom to individual plies to retain compounds and produce high-grade glossy finish even at less pressure. CROWN Pleated Buffing Wheels https://www.westernabrasive.in/crown-pleated-buffing-wheels.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/crown-pleated-buffing-wheels.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CROWN Pleated buffing wheels are specially developed by making pocket folds of cloth. Its flexible nature yields high-grade surface finish with quick polishing action, high compound retention and increased the production rate. Crown pleated buffs have excellent ability to maintain buff’s density throughout work life.  Its pocket folds allow air circulation during the polishing action and prevent the workpiece from heating. CROWN Sisal Buffing Wheels https://www.westernabrasive.in/crown-sisal-buffing-wheels.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/crown-sisal-buffing-wheels.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CROWN sisal buffing wheels are most aggressive cutting buffs. It produces a flat and uniform surface with fast cutting action and increased production rate. These buffs are constructed by complexed spiral stitching on the pairs of cotton & sisal layers. Its stitching pattern makes it hard, stiff and increases its work life. CROWN Spiral Stitched Buffing Wheels https://www.westernabrasive.in/crown-spiral-stitched-buffing-wheels.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/crown-spiral-stitched-buffing-wheels.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crown spiral stitched buffing wheels are sewn from the center of the buffing wheel to close the edge. These buffing wheels are constructed by keeping an equal distance between every stitch. Its stitching pattern makes it hard in nature and performs to achieve the best cutting results by absorbing compounds properly to produce uniform and flat surface. 1 Minute Polish https://www.westernabrasive.in/1-minute-polish.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/1-minute-polish.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1 Minute Polish is a Multi-Surface Polish. It works as a “ Cleaning & Polishing Agent “  1 Minute Polish is applicable on multiple surfaces like wood furniture, LED TV, Mobile phones, Home appliances, Air Conditioners, Plastic & Fiber surface, Leather surfaces, Wooden decorative articles, Computers & laptops etc. Car and Bike Polish https://www.westernabrasive.in/car-and-bike-polish.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/car-and-bike-polish.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GLO-JEWEL https://www.westernabrasive.in/glo-jewel.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/glo-jewel.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 No Marks is a liquid polish which can be used to clean and polish the precious metals like “Gold, Silver, Platinum” etc. It can be used for Silver, Gold, Platinum, Brass, Chrome, Stainless steel etc. Meta Pol https://www.westernabrasive.in/meta-pol.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/meta-pol.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meta-pol can be used for cleaning and polishing of various metals like Stainless Steel, Tin, Chromium, Nickel, Brass, Copper, Chrome etc. It removes dust and stain from the surface, provides Mirror Shine. It gives supper gloss to any metal surface and provides protection for long time.Stainless steel, Brass, Copper, tin, stainless steel, tin, chromium, nickel, brass, copper, chrome etc. and remove dust from the surface. It is used in ornamental, metal accessories, Antiques, Idols. Min Cream https://www.westernabrasive.in/min-cream.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/min-cream.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Min Cream is a multi-purpose Wax based polish. It works as a “Cleaning & Polishing Agent” Aluminum Polish https://www.westernabrasive.in/aluminum-polish.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/aluminum-polish.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 crown brand solid polishing compounds can polish aluminum surfaces like door handles, automobile parts, cookware and many other objects.to ensure the gloss value in a short polishing time crown brand polishing compounds are designed with the combination of high-quality abrasive ingredient.to get a quick mirror finish on any metal surface looks at our metal polishing compounds.. Brass Polish https://www.westernabrasive.in/brass-polish.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/brass-polish.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Faucets, hardware accessories, tools, decorative, utensils etc. are made of brass. Brass is a soft metal and requires polishing compounds that can obtain desired quality.CROWN BRAND solid polishing compounds ensure gloss value, secured processing and short polishing time. Copper Polish https://www.westernabrasive.in/copper-polish.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/copper-polish.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CROWN BRAND solid polishing compounds can polish copper surfaces like cookware, utensils, decorative articles and many other objects. To ensure the gloss value in a short polishing time CROWN BRAND polishing compounds are designed with the combination of high quality abrasive ingredient. Jewelry & Watches Polish https://www.westernabrasive.in/jewelry-watches-polish.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/jewelry-watches-polish.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging our expertise in premium polishing compound manufacturing, we offer a comprehensive assortment of polishing compounds for jewelry & watches. We are providing these all compounds in Oil as well as water based liquid/paste form also. In order to serve the optimum quality, our expert team has developed polishing compounds with the right blending of abrasives to achieve high gloss finishes.  Consequently, we have achieved a special niche in the global market in offering polishing compounds for jewelry & watches to our patrons. Stainless Steel Polish https://www.westernabrasive.in/stainless-steel-polish.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/stainless-steel-polish.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polishing is a process which can enhance and restore the looks of various surfaces or objects. CROWN BRAND offers a wide range of solid polishing compounds applicable for all materials. Being specialized in industrial polishing we know the nature and requirement of all surfaces. Based on research and development, CROWN BRAND has developed polishing compounds with a unique combination of materials to achieve desired surface finishing.Cooking utensils, cutlery’s, kitchen sink, automobile components, fixtures etc. Are widely made of stainless steel which requires semi-gloss or high gloss finish. Western Abrasive can help in it. Zinc Polish https://www.westernabrasive.in/zinc-polish.htm https://www.westernabrasive.in/zinc-polish.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CROWN BRAND solid polishing compounds can polish Zinc surfaces. To ensure the gloss value in a short polishing time CROWN BRAND polishing compounds are designed with the combination of a high quality abrasive ingredient.