Latest Products http://www.westernabrasive.in Latest Products 17-01-09 en-us http://www.westernabrasive.in Industrial Abrasives http://www.westernabrasive.in/industrial-abrasives.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Western Abrasive Industries Pvt. Ltd. holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Industrial Abrasives. The Industrial Abrasives are available in wide variety such as Polishing Compounds and Synthetic Emery Grain & Powder. The clients can avail the “Crown” Industrial Abrasives from us in different quantity packs as per the requirements. Polishing Compounds http://www.westernabrasive.in/polishing-compounds.htm Industrial Abrasives Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a reliable Polishing Compounds Manufacturer and Supplier in Gujarat. The Polishing Compounds such as Liquid Polishing Compounds and Solid Polishing Compounds are formulated by the experts at our own processing unit. We offer the Polishing Compounds under the brand name “Crown”. Liquid Polishing Compounds http://www.westernabrasive.in/liquid-polishing-compounds.htm Industrial Abrasives Polishing Compounds Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide the Liquid Polishing Compounds of premium quality in the global market. This Liquid Polishing Compound is suitable for meeting polishing requirements of assorted industries and is thus demanded widely across the globe. The clients can obtain the Liquid Polishing Compounds from us at the most competitive price. Solid Polishing Compounds http://www.westernabrasive.in/solid-polishing-compounds.htm Industrial Abrasives Polishing Compounds Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the Solid Polishing Compounds available under the brand name “Crown”. The Solid Polishing Compounds, provided by us, are formulated by the experts by adopting quality methods and raw materials. The clients can avail the Solid Polishing Compounds from us at reasonable price. Synthetic Emery Grain & Powder http://www.westernabrasive.in/synthetic-emery-grain-powder.htm Industrial Abrasives Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the “Crown” Synthetic Emery Grain & Powder that is a low grade Black Fused Alumina suitable for matting, cutting & polishing applications. Processed by adopting quality-scrutinized methods, the Synthetic Emery Grain & Powder is high in quality and is demanded widely by several industries. Liquid Metal Cleaner http://www.westernabrasive.in/liquid-metal-cleaner.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Liquid Metal Cleaner. Available under the brand name ‘Crown’, the Liquid Metal Cleaner is recommended for cleaning almost every metal like Stainless Steel, MS, Brass, Copper, Zinc, Silver, Gold, etc. This Crown Metal Cleaner is also suitable for non-streak cleaning of Glass, Polycarbonate, Acrylic, Plastics, Celluloid acetate, etc. High Pressure Spray Pistol http://www.westernabrasive.in/high-pressure-spray-pistol.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat (India), we are a prominent High Pressure Spray Pistol Exporter and Supplier. Used for spraying liquid polishing compounds onto buffing wheels, our High Pressure Spray Pistol is procured from the leading manufacturers who hold rich domain expertise. Buffing Compound http://www.westernabrasive.in/buffing-compound.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us excellent quality Buffing Compound. Buffing Compound is used for providing excellent finishing to various items made of wood, plastic, ferrous or non-ferrous metal, glass, leather and many more. Automobile Polish http://www.westernabrasive.in/automobile-polish.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we follow strict quality standards throughout to offer quality products to the customers. Microfiber Cleaning Cloth http://www.westernabrasive.in/microfiber-cleaning-cloth.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With a well-organized set up, we serve our buyers from Jamnagar(India) to every nook and corner. Sourced from the certified places, our Microfiber Cleaning Cloth is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Metal Polishing Compounds http://www.westernabrasive.in/metal-polishing-compounds.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Polishing Compounds is needed to achieve the high-end gloss finidhing of the material. Solid metal polishing compounds, which is also referred as polishing soaps or bar compounds are used for polishing precious metals,polishing precious metals, polishing wooden or plastic materials. We offer wide range of solid polishing compounds, having different properties from dry to greasy, providing proper lubrication & heat reduction, resulting in better functioning of machineries. It is suitable for polishing steel, Brass, Aluminium, Zinc, stainless steel etc. : In short, It is suitable for both Ferrous & non-ferrous metals. Our Solid Compounds are also used for polishing kitchenware items, cutleries, faucets, etc.   Details : Brand Name : Crown Place of Origin : India Metapol Liquid Metal Polish http://www.westernabrasive.in/metapol-liquid-metal-polish.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As quality is our topmost concern, we give maximum priority to the stringent checking of the entire range of products. Min Cream Cleaning Agent http://www.westernabrasive.in/min-cream-cleaning-agent.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To ensure quality of the products, we conduct diverse quality tests at all stages and thus our products are quality assured. Purchasers across Jamnagar(India) and other market places can get in touch with us for buying our product as per requirement.   More about When it comes to cleaning and shining wood, metal and plastic surfaces; there is nothing better than Min Cream. Min Cream can be used on furniture, Computers & peripherals, automobiles and many more like Laptop ,Mobile,TV, LCD, LED,A.C,Music Player & DVD,Photo Frame,Leather Seat Cover & Chairs,Leather Purse/ Handbag, Refrigerator, Washing machine, Car Interior, Bike Fiber Products as well as Plastic.   Details : Strong Cleaning Ability - Non-hazardous Non-toxic - Gives a thin coating layer on surface & that protects the surface for a longer period of time. Liquid Buffing Compound http://www.westernabrasive.in/liquid-buffing-compound.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. We are one of the leading names engaged in supplying an extensive array of Liquid Buffing Compound. Emery Floor Hardening Grain http://www.westernabrasive.in/emery-floor-hardening-grain.htm Wed, 17 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amidst the renowned names supplying finest array of Emery Floor Hardening Grain. Backed by efficient logistics team, we make deliveries of the goods in the set time span.